top of page

Naturally Nicki's First Two Art Hangings In Austin, Texas

Naturall Nicki's

Art Hanging's in Austin, Texas

I've been given the privledge of being able to hang my ARTIGAMI at two restaurants in Austin, Texas. I'll start with the 2nd hanging. It's at Aroma Italian Kitchen Bistro.

It's a fairly new restaruant (7+ months). It's a locally own Italian Bistro on South Congress. Please click the lick above to learn more about this amazing restaurant. Here you see Large ARTIGAMI's and Small ARTIGAMI's.

The 1st hanging took place at my husband's restaurant - Mother's Cafe & Garden.

These are some of my first original ARTIGAMI's pieces.

Please visit the above Austin Resturant's to purchase these ARTIGAMI pieces free of shipping. You can contact me at Naturally Nicki.com for more details.

A big thanks goes out to Dave Witney, owner of Aroma Italian Bistro and Cameron Alexander (& his partners)of Mother's Cafe & Garden for allowing me to hang my ARTIGAMI pieces at their restaurants.

Much Love, Naturally Nicki

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page